我们的商店

我们的商店位于汉堡中心城区。紧邻汉堡市政大厅的诺伊瓦尔街(Neuer Wall)是汉堡最主要的购物街之一。

诺伊瓦尔街 18 号是一栋极具魅力的历史建筑,我们的商店就位于这栋建筑的二层,旧书店则位于同一栋建筑的高底层内。380 多平方米的主店和 180 平方米的旧书店中展示了我们的全部商品系列,值得您仔细探寻。

军事物品

军备
面积超过 380 平方米的商店中展示了我们的军事古董。 其中包括制服、头盔、尖角头盔、奖章、证书、匕首、军刀及大量其它藏品,时间跨度为 1800 年至 1945 年。
照片前方是利器展柜,展出了匕首和刺刀;后方展示架上存放着超过 500 把军刀!在后方的大型玻璃展柜中则可以看到大量尖角头盔、军帽和头盔。

旧书店

古玩
高底层旧书店的巨大玻璃窗正对诺伊瓦尔街。
通过电梯或底层楼梯可以轻松地从前厅进入我们的旧书店。
15000 至 20000 本藏书等待您的探索!
旧书店按照主题分类,因此每一个顾客都能够轻松找到“自己”的领域。
左侧是奖章、勋章、制服和国防军主题的书籍分类。
数百本军团和军队历史书籍在等待自己的新主人! 后方左侧是数百份杂志和报纸。

Our shop

Our shop is located directly in the center of Hamburg. The “Neuer Wall” is one of the most important shopping streets downtown, right next to the Hamburg town hall / Rathaus. You will find us in a wonderful historical building at the Neuer Wall 18, 2nd floor, our book department on the first floor /Hochparterre. On over 380 square meters in our main shop and another 180 square meters in our book department you will find the entire stock on display, you are welcome to browse and look around.

our shop
In our shop you will find on over 380 square meters the full offer of our Fine Military Antiques on display. A wide selection of the period from 1800 – 1945, presenting uniforms, helmets, visor hats, spike helmets, medals and decorations, documents, daggers, swords and bayonets and much more.
Blade department
At the front you can see our Blade department with our offer of daggers and bayonets, in the background the stand for the swords, in total over 500 pieces! The large show cases in the back are decorated with a part of our large offer of Imperial spike helmets, Ulan Tschapskas, Husar busbies and helmets.